Contact

we’d be glad to help you

Even the most precise analogue measurement often starts with a non-binding first contact:

Stein Sohn GmbH
Oststraße 52
22844 Norderstedt
Germany

Phone +49 40 5219790
Fax +49 40 52197910
info@steinsohn.eu

For requiries regarding the „vista® next automation systems“, please contact maresystems GmbH (service@maresystems.com).

Ole Ostermann
CEO
Phone +49 40 521 979 0
ostermann@stein-sohn.de

Lea Hennemann

Lea Hennemann
Executive Assistant
Phone +49 40 521 979 55
hennemann@stein-sohn.de

Jan Berger

Jan Berger
COO
Phone +49 40 521 979 30
berger@stein-sohn.de

Stefan Gil
CFO
Phone +49 40 521 979 77
gil@stein-sohn.de

Willi Winter

Willi Winter
Head of Production
Phone +49 40 521 979 46
winter@stein-sohn.de
Sebastian Scheiwe
Sales
Phone +49 40 521 979 40
scheiwe@stein-sohn.de

Remmer Morgenroth
Procurement
Phone +49 40 521 979 21
morgenroth@stein-sohn.de

Stephanie Lembcke
Accounting
Phone +49 40 521 979 22
lembcke@stein-sohn.de

Olaf Lang

Olaf Lang
Design Engineer
Phone +49 40 521 979 17
lang@stein-sohn.de

Our global service network

Stein Sohn GmbH has a network of cooperating partners at its disposal, guaranteeing quick and efficient service and product logistics around the world.

Europe

GERMANY
Stein Sohn GmbH
Oststraße 52
22844 Norderstedt
Phone +49 40 521 97 90
Fax +49 40 52197910
info@steinsohn.eu

NORWAY
EOH Engineering AS
Ole Deviksvei 2
NO-0666 Oslo
Phone +47 22 70 04 40
Fax +47 22 70 04 51
eoh@eoh.no

SPAIN
Pasch – Barcelona
Gran Vía de les Corts Catalanes, 645 08010 Barcelona
Phone +34 93 4817150
Fax +34 93 4125477
info@barcelona.pasch.es

PORTUGAL
Erich Bergner Soc. Unip, Lda
Praça da Figueira, nº 18 – 4º Dtº
1100-241 Lisboa
Phone +351 21 342 90 26
Fax +351 21 347 06 46
erichbergner@erichbergner.pt

Asia

KOREA
Stein Sohn Korea Co., Ltd.
#719 Busan Digital Valley
132-7 Gamjeon-Dong, Sasang-Ku
617-050 Busan
Phone +82 51 3297979
Fax +82 51 3297080
dhsong@steinsohn.co.kr

SINGAPORE
Flow-Gas Pte. Ltd.
11, Tampines Street 92, #04-11
Singapore 528872
Phone +65 6346 6689
Fax +65 62340159
flow_gas@singnet.com.sg

Australia

AUSTRALIA
CONSILIUM NOVAMARINE Pty Ltd
30 Downie Street
Wickham NSW 2293
Phone +61 2 4969 4477
service@novamarine.com.au